## STUDENT COUNCIL

In order to cultivate the leadership quality among our children every year children of class.1 to class.12 are given various leadership roles to perform. Our school follows a democratic setup in the election of student representatives.

These student leaders form a council of the school that help organise inter, intra competitions, co-curricular and sports competitions.

## **STUDENT COUNCIL MEMBERS 2024-25**

S. No.	NAME OF THE POST	NAME OF THE STUDENT	CLASS
1	SCHOOL PUPIL LEADER	KARTHI L	XII A2
2	ASSISTANT SCHOOL PUPIL LEADER	SANJANA R	XII B1
3	ASSISTANT SCHOOL PUPIL LEADER	SAMYUKTHA G	IX D
4	SPORTS CAPTAIN	SHARUKESH E	XII A1
5	ASSISTANT SPORTS CAPTAIN	DHRISHA SHREE H	XII B1
6	DENIS HOUSE CAPTAIN	THANISHKA K	XII A1
7	DENIS HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	SRI VATHSAN R T	XI 2A2
8	HARVEY HOUSE CAPTAIN	MONISH PRASATH M	XII B2
9	HARVEY HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	AJEYA S	XI B1
10	GABRIEL HOUSE CAPTAIN	KOUSHIK PRAKASH	XII 2A2
11	GABRIEL HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	ASHWANTH S	XI 2A2
12	LEWIS HOUSE CAPTAIN	SRIDEVAN V	XII B2
13	LEWIS HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	JAYASHREE M	XI A1
14	RSP LEADER	AMUDINIA KRISHNAN T M	XI A1
15	ASSISTANT RSP LEADER	SWETHA.K	XI 2A2
16	SCOUT PATROL LEADER	KRITHIK S	IX A
17	GUIDE PATROL LEADER	SANJANA SHAGINI V P	IX D
18	BAND LEADER	KARTHIKEYAN S A	ХВ
19	NCC CADET OFFICER	PRAVEEN N	IX A