Student Safeguarding Advisory Committee

To ensure the safety of students, girls in particular, a committee has been set up to look into complaints of sexual misconduct and to take stringent action against those indulging in such offences.

Please read the School's Policy document on Sexual Harassment to know more about the functioning of the committee.

School's Policy document on Sexual Harassment-Click here

STUDENT SAFEGUARDING ADVISORY COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr. S. K. A. Savarimaliyan, Secretary & Correspondent
- 2. Mr. Rajamurthy, Asst. Secretary
- 3. Mr. G. Sethuraman, Principal
- 4. Mrs. D. Geetha, Vice Principal
- 5. Mrs. Bhavani, ACO Senior Secondary
- 6. Mrs. Shyamala, ACO High School
- 7. Mrs. Preetha, ACO Middle school
- 8. Mrs. Janani, Student Counsellor
- 9. Mrs. Mariya pastina, Physical Education Teacher
- # Complaints can be sent to thinaarschool@yahoo.com