Thiruthangal Nadar Vidhyalaya


The Investiture Ceremony for the academic year 2024-2025 was held in our school premises on 21st June 2024. Our school Secretary Thiru S.K.A. Savarimalayan B.Com was the chief guest for the day. The programme was hosted by Miss.Shivani of Class XII A1 and Miss. Harshitha of class XII A2.The event started with the marching of newly elected school council followed by prayer song, flag hoisting and flag song. Miss.Tharani of class XII gave a warm welcome to the gathering. Then the house masters, assistant house masters and the student council members were honored with the badges by our secretary. The oath taking ceremony was led by our School Pupil Leader Master L.Karthi of XII A2.The Student council bearers pledged to dispense their duties to the best of their abilities and abide by the rules and regulations of the school. Then the monitors and assistant monitors from LKG to Class XII were conferred with badges by our secretary and board members. The committee member of Thiruthangal Nadar Vidhyalaya Thiru. K ShanmugaRajan wished and motivated the newly elected members. Finally our Sports Captain Master E. Sharukesh of XII-A1delivered vote of thanks and the programme ended with national anthem.